Kontakta oss 2018-11-09T09:57:20+00:00

Kontakta oss!

Roger Wahlberg, VDRoger Wahlberg
VD
0730429455
roger@rorbolaget.se

Rikard Faith-Ell, EkonomiRikard Faith-Ell
Ekonomi
0709949848
rikard@rorbolaget.se

Christer Pettersson, ProjektledareChrister Pettersson
Projektledare
0709949809
christer.p@rorbolaget.se

Stefan Bergkvist, ProjektledareStefan Bergkvist
Projektledare
0709949804
stefan@rorbolaget.se

Ted Söderblom, Projektledare, kalkylTed Söderblom
Kalkyl/Projektledare
0709949830
ted@rorbolaget.se

Ludvig Söderblom, Projektledare, UCLudvig Söderblom
Projektledare UC
0709949821
ludde@rorbolaget.se

Johan Henriksson, ProjektledareJohan Henriksson
Projektledare
0709949870
johan@rorbolaget.se